Steal These Thoughts | How to win in the Careerverse

Shh, it's a secret - How To Win In The Careerverse

As a loyal reader, I want to give you advanced special access to my first ever-career playbookAs a learning and performance strategist for the last decade, I've built tools and products to help people build rewarding careers. This playbook contains some of the best stuff I know.

  How to win in the game of careers... 

  • A no-BS approach to building a rewarding career.

  • Tools and tactics from high-performers.

  • Secrets to accelerate your career.

  • Then you've come to the right place, my friend.

  • Why you shouldn't follow your passion.

  • How to build a career development plan.

  • Why you need a regular skills health check.

  • The top 5 skills all careers need and how to develop them. A step-by-step guide to making a career change.

Reply

or to participate.