Steal These Thoughts | 3ML | How To Write Course Headlines That Get Attention

The 3-Minute Lesson: How To Write Course Headlines That Get Attention

͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌  ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ ͏‌ 

LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube
Spotify

The 3 - Minute Lesson

Angry that no one viewed your course?The product was good. But your positioning sucked.Here are simple headline changes for better L&D content engagement ⬇️❌ Feedback guideHere’s how to motivate, engage and build better teams with your words (your personal feedback coach).❌ Performance management guide4 steps to make performance reviews less scary, valued and a powerful tool for growth.Your audience uses a headline to decide:1. Do I need this?2. What will I get from this content?3. Is it for me?4. Will it help me solve my problems?The bad examples are transactional.The good examples give an audience everything they need to answer the “Do I invest my time here” question.We live in an attention economy.Learn how to get attention. Then hit them with the value.Lesson over.👀 BTW, if you found this helpful. Share it on LinkedIn and tag me in.Love it or loathe it? Let me know by hitting ‘reply’ or slide into my DM’s on LinkedIn.

If you're curious, here's two ways I can help you 👇

1/ My L&D toolkit stack with 20 free tools.2/ My How To Win In The Careerverse playbook where you can learn the tools and tactics to navigate the game of careers.

Enjoy the newsletter? Please forward to a friend. It only takes 10 seconds.

Reply

or to participate.